About City Park Church

City Park Church exists to live out the kingdom of God by:
a. telling others about the hope found in Jesus,
b. intentionally building relationships to make disciples that make other disciples
c. using our God-given gifts for the strengthening of the Church,
d. worshipping God through music, giving, prayer, the teaching and reading of God’s Word, and serving,
e. care for the poor, the hurting, the lost, the orphan, and the widows.

CPC Staff

Aaron Hodson

Lead Pastor

ahodson@cpccasper.org

307-234-6946

Read Bio

Cody Wagner

Cody Wagner

Youth Pastor

cwagner@cpccasper.org

307-222-8487

Read Bio

Diane Shaffer

Children’s Ministry Director

dshaffer@cpccasper.org

307-234-6946

Read Bio

Mike Ceci

Worship Leader

mceci@cpccasper.org

909-203-3784

Read Bio

Melissa Champion

Small Groups Director

mchampion@cpccasper.org

307-337-3784

Bio Coming Soon

Jane Curtis

Jane Curtis

Nursery Leader

jcurtis@cpccasper.org

307-234-6946

Read Bio

Jennifer Juarez

Administrative Assistant

cpccasper@cpccasper.org

307-234-6946

Read Bio